Our Leadership

Our leadership is composed of elders, staff, and deacons who are committed to Living Water in many ways: preaching, teaching, organizing, praying, leading and serving. These men and women are committed to helping the people of Living Water grow in their faith and love of Jesus Christ.  

Meet our Leadership



Dave Leandre
Lead Teaching Pastor
Josh Trosper
Family Pastor
Tait Purviance
Executive Pastor
Brian Ehline
Manager, Facilities Maintenance
Ben Bickley
Director, Music and Production
Charlene Harmon
Executive Assistant


John Gibson
Dick Ehline
Karalee Ehline
Mark Norwood
Neil Hall